Park Commission


2 The Hills Dr.
The Hills, TX 78738

The Hills, TX 78738

Name Title Email Phone
Ovlen, Pam Chair
Middlebrook, Joe Vice Chair
Younger, Pat Secretary/Treasurer
Weldon, Gary Member
Morter, Karen Park Commissioner
Kelley , Dan Member
Grimes, Mary Ann Park Commissioner
Spencer , Carmen Member
Carroll, Zach Park Commissioner
Thompson, Christy Member